Mystic Toliet Attempt #249839423

Obviously I do not that much gold to use to try forge a precursor 249839423 times (random number title!), but it sure felt like it. I was a bit down in the dumps but boy did the Mystic Forge surprise me today:
duskkkk
dusk

All I could say was OMG! I am actually going for Sunrise but gee, this would totally fund the cost of Dawn plus have a lil extra to help fund mats. Happy dance~

I know lotta y’all probably already have your legendaries already, but I’ve been taking it slow- forging attempt once per day. Four rare greatswords dumped in the mystic toliet every try. Today it finally succeeded!

How Dusk looks if you actually use it:
dusk-look

Leave a Reply

